List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Friday May 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Saturday May 8, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Sunday May 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Booked 10:00-7:00pm
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Sunday May 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Booked 10:00-7:00pm
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    booked
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    booked
 
Friday May 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Saturday May 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Friday May 28, 2021
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Jackson Cove Park and Pavilion - Jackson Cove Pass
JACKSON COVE  - *Park passes will be required for vehicles and stickers for boats beginning Memorial Day weekend.*Social Distancing Rules Will Be In Place*Passes may be purchased online at oxfordrec.com store and picked up at the Cove. *Passes may also be purchased at Jackson Cove *ALL purchases are by credit card only and require vehicle/vessel registrations and resident IDBEGINNING SALE DATE TBAResident Permits or Non-Resident Day Passes are required between Memorial Day and Labor Day. Per Town Ordinance, Resident permits are to be affixed to the windshield of your car for admission to the park during this period. Failure to obtain and affix the permit to your car, could result in expulsion from the park and/or a fine. The park gates are open each morning at approximately 7:00am and locked at dusk. The boat launch is open for use during these hours. From November 15th until March 15th - the park is CLOSED. All gates are locked at all times.
 
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM    JACKSON COVE PERMITS - Jackson Cove Permits
JACKSON COVE  Park passes will be required for vehicles and stickers for boats beginning Memorial Day weekend.Passes may be purchased online at oxfordrec.com store and picked up at the Cove beginning in May. Passes may also be purchased at Jackson Cove beginning in MayALL purchases are by credit card only and require vehicle/vessel registrations and resident IDMasks are required and Social Distancing Rules Will Be In Place
 
Friday June 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Sunday June 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    booked
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked