Oxford Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Jackson Cove Park - Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Jackson Cove Park
Beach
Volleyball
Boat Launch
Pavilion
Playground


= Unavailable     = Available
Jackson Cove Pavilion

Facility Area Information


26 Jackson Cove Road
Oxford, CT 06478

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Weekends and Holidays:                             Week Days:
10am-2pm  $150                                            10am-2pm   $100
3pm-7pm    $150                                            3pm-7pm     $150
Whole Day   $300                                           Whole Day    $200



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
booked Sunday June 26, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Booked 3:00-7:00pm Sunday June 26, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked Wednesday June 29, 2022 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Yoga Summer - Thursday (Jackson Cove) Thursday June 30, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Booked Thursday June 30, 2022 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Saturday July 2, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Nights at the Beach (Concert Schedule) Summer Nights at the Beach (Concerts/Events) Tuesday July 5, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Yoga Summer - Thursday (Jackson Cove) Thursday July 7, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Booked Friday July 8, 2022 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Booked 10:00-2:00 Saturday July 9, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Booked 3:00-7:00pm Saturday July 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Sunday July 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Nights at the Beach (Concert Schedule) Summer Nights at the Beach (Concerts/Events) Tuesday July 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
booked Wednesday July 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
booked Thursday July 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked Friday July 15, 2022 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Booked 10:00-2:00 Saturday July 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
booked Saturday July 16, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Sunday July 17, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Nights at the Beach (Concert Schedule) Summer Nights at the Beach (Concerts/Events) Tuesday July 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Yoga Summer - Thursday (Jackson Cove) Thursday July 21, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Booked Friday July 22, 2022 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Booked 3:00-7:00pm Friday July 22, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Saturday July 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Summer Nights at the Beach (Concert Schedule) Summer Nights at the Beach (Concerts/Events) Tuesday July 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM