Register Now

Jackson Cove Park - Pavilion

Jackson Cove Pavilion

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Weekends and Holidays:                             Week Days:
10am-2pm  $150                                            10am-2pm   $100
3pm-7pm    $150                                            3pm-7pm     $150
Whole Day   $300                                           Whole Day    $200

Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Booked Monday June 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Summer Session I) Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-2:00 Sunday June 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Summer Session I) Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
booked Thursday June 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 3:00-7:00pm Friday June 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
booked Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Summer Session I) Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
booked Friday July 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Booked10:00-2:00 Saturday July 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Booked 3:00-7:00pm Saturday July 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
booked Sunday July 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Summer Session I) Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summer Nights at the Beach (Concert Schedule) Summer Nights at the Beach (Concerts/Events) Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Thursday July 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Family reunion party Saturday July 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Sunday July 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Summer Session I) Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summer Nights at the Beach (Concert Schedule) Summer Nights at the Beach (Concerts/Events) Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM