Register Now

Jackson Cove Park - Pavilion

Jackson Cove Pavilion

Facility Area Information


26 Jackson Cove Road
Oxford, CT 06478

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Weekends and Holidays:                             Week Days:
10am-2pm  $150                                            10am-2pm   $100
3pm-7pm    $150                                            3pm-7pm     $150
Whole Day   $300                                           Whole Day    $200



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Saturday July 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Summer Session - Thursday) Thursday July 9, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Booked 3-7 Saturday July 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 3:00-7:00pm Tuesday July 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Summer Session - Thursday) Thursday July 16, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
HIIT FIT HIIT FIT Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
HIIT FIT HIIT FIT Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Booked 10:00-7:00pm Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
booked 10-7 Sunday July 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
HIIT FIT HIIT FIT Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
booked Saturday August 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM