Oxford Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Old Oxford Center School (RT 67)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Old Oxford Center School (RT 67)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Oxford, CT 06478




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Barre Class Barre (Sunday Class) Sunday March 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Monday March 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Barre Class Barre Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (SESSION II) Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
HIIT FIT HIIT Thursday March 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga - Saturday Class Saturday March 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Barre Class Barre (Sunday Class) Sunday March 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Monday March 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Monday (SESSION II) Monday March 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class Barre Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (SESSION II) Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga - Saturday Class Saturday March 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Barre Class Barre (Sunday Class) Sunday March 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga By Jeanne Monday (SESSION II) Monday March 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class Barre Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (SESSION II) Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga - Saturday Class Saturday March 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Barre Class Barre (Sunday Class) Sunday March 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga By Jeanne Monday (SESSION II) Monday March 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class Barre Wednesday March 31, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (SESSION II) Wednesday March 31, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga - Saturday Class Saturday April 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Barre Class Barre (Sunday Class) Sunday April 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga By Jeanne Monday (SESSION II) Monday April 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class Barre Wednesday April 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (SESSION II) Wednesday April 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM