Oxford Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Oxford High School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Quaker Farms Road
Oxford, CT 06478



Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Monday March 8, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Wednesday March 10, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Friday March 12, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Saturday March 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Monday March 15, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Wednesday March 17, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Friday March 19, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Saturday March 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Monday March 22, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Wednesday March 24, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Friday March 26, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Saturday March 27, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Monday March 29, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Wednesday March 31, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Friday April 2, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Saturday April 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Monday April 5, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oxford High School Pool Open Swim Times Wednesday April 7, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM