Oxford Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Oxford Center Municipal Annex Building

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gym/Cafe
Softball Diamond (farthest from bldg)
Softball/Baseball diamond(closest to bldg)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

462 Oxford Road
Oxford, CT 06478






Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba (Monday) Monday August 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday) Monday August 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Wednesday) Wednesday August 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday) Wednesday August 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (Late Summer) Wednesday August 17, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday) Monday August 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday) Monday August 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday) Tuesday August 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday & Thursday) Tuesday August 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Wednesday) Wednesday August 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday) Wednesday August 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (Late Summer) Wednesday August 24, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
PiYo PiYo (Thursday) Thursday August 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday & Thursday) Thursday August 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday) Monday August 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday) Monday August 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday) Tuesday August 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday & Thursday) Tuesday August 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Wednesday) Wednesday August 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (Late Summer) Wednesday August 31, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
PiYo PiYo (Thursday) Thursday September 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday & Thursday) Thursday September 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday) Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday & Thursday) Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (Late Summer) Wednesday September 7, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
PiYo PiYo (Thursday) Thursday September 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday & Thursday) Thursday September 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday) Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PiYo PiYo (Tuesday & Thursday) Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Yoga By Jeanne Wednesday (Late Summer) Wednesday September 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM