Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday May 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday May 8, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Sunday May 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Booked 10:00-7:00pm
 
Monday May 10, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba (Session II)
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre - Wednesday Class
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Oxford Men's Golf League - Golf-Men's League
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    STRENGTH AND TONE - Strength and Tone (Session II)
 
Friday May 14, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Sunday May 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Booked 10:00-7:00pm
 
Monday May 17, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba (Session II)
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    booked
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    ART CLUB Classes - Breed Inspired Dog Collages
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    booked
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre - Wednesday Class
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Oxford Men's Golf League - Golf-Men's League
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    STRENGTH AND TONE - Strength and Tone (Session II)
 
Friday May 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday May 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Monday May 24, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba (Session III)
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre - Wednesday Class
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    ART CLUB Classes - Sketchbook Makers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Oxford Men's Golf League - Golf-Men's League
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    STRENGTH AND TONE - Strength and Tone (Session II)
 
Friday May 28, 2021
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Jackson Cove Park and Pavilion - Jackson Cove Pass
 
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM    JACKSON COVE PERMITS - Jackson Cove Permits
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday May 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Monday May 31, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Oxford Men's Golf League - Golf-Men's League
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    STRENGTH AND TONE - Strength and Tone (Session II)
 
Friday June 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Sunday June 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    booked
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    booked
 
Monday June 7, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba (Session III)
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION III)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times