Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday March 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Barre Class - Barre (Sunday Class)
 
Monday March 8, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday March 10, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Thursday March 11, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    HIIT FIT - HIIT
 
Friday March 12, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday March 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Yoga By Jeanne - Yoga - Saturday Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Sunday March 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Barre Class - Barre (Sunday Class)
 
Monday March 15, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday March 17, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Friday March 19, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday March 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Yoga By Jeanne - Yoga - Saturday Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Sunday March 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Barre Class - Barre (Sunday Class)
 
Monday March 22, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday March 24, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Friday March 26, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday March 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Yoga By Jeanne - Yoga - Saturday Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Sunday March 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Barre Class - Barre (Sunday Class)
 
Monday March 29, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday March 31, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Friday April 2, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Saturday April 3, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Yoga By Jeanne - Yoga - Saturday Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Sunday April 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Barre Class - Barre (Sunday Class)
 
Monday April 5, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Monday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times
 
Wednesday April 7, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Barre Class - Barre
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga By Jeanne - Wednesday (SESSION II)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Oxford High School Pool - Open Swim Times